Casey-Westfield basketball games will be live streamed on “WMMC-TV”! (Subject to internet connection availability.) Broadcast time for each game is 7:15pm unless otherwise indicated. Schedule subject to change.

Casey-Westfield Sports
Live video streaming

Live audio streaming

2017-18 Warriors Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Score
Mon. Nov. 20,
5:30pm
@ Cumberland Turkey Tourney vs. Oblong
Tues. Nov. 21,
5:30pm
@ Cumberland Turkey Tourney vs. Charleston
Fri. Nov. 24,
5:30pm
@ Cumberland Turkey Tourney vs. Dieterich
Sat. Nov. 25, TBD @ Cumberland Turkey Tourney vs. TBA
Tues. Nov. 28,
6:15pm IL
West Vigo
Tues. Dec. 5 @ Cumberland
Fri. Dec. 8 @ Robinson
Tues. Dec. 12 Neoga
Tues. Dec. 19 Martinsville
Dec. 26-29 First Financial Tournament @ TH North, 3-4 games
Tues. Jan. 2 Red Hill
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Paris
Sat. Jan. 6, TBD @ Effingham St. Anthony Shootout vs. Windsor
Tues. Jan. 9 @ Arcola
Fri. Jan. 12, 6:45pm Marshall*
Tues. Jan. 16 @ Olney
Jan. 20-26 LIC Tournament @ Red Hill
Tues. Jan. 30 @ Charleston
Fri. Feb. 2 Flora
Fri. Feb. 9 @ Lawrenceville
Tues. Feb. 13 @ Newton
Fri. Feb. 16 Effingham St. Anthony
Feb. 19-23 Regional Tournament

*Game will be broadcast on WMMC Radio 105.9 and audio streaming in addition to video streaming

2017 Warriors Football Schedule

Date Opponent Score
Aug. 25 @ Paris 7-42
Sept. 1 Newton 14-49
Sept. 8 @ Flora 7-34
Sept. 15 Robinson 20-33
Sept. 22 @ Lawrenceville 21-7
Sept. 29 Salem 30-56
Oct. 6 @ Red Hill 20-52
Oct. 13 Marshall* (on the air at 6pm) 8-36
Oct. 20 @ Olney 28-21

*Game will be broadcast on WMMC Radio 105.9 and audio streaming in addition to video streaming

2017 Lady Warriors Softball Schedule

Date Opponent
Tues. April 4 Mt. Zion (DH)
Mon. April 10 Olney
Mon. April 17 Lawrenceville
Tues. April 25 Stew-Stras
Thurs. April 27 Flora
Mon. May 1 @ Marshall
Tues. May 2 Olney
Mon. May 8 Red Hill
Tues. May 9 Oblong
Sat. May 13, 11:50am Tolono (DH)
Wed. May 17 Regional vs. Newton @ Casey-Westfield
Sat. May 20 Regional Championship vs. Tuscola (on air at 10:50am)
Tues. May 23 Sectional @ Flora vs. Breese (Mater Dei) – on air at 6:20pm
*Radio and audio stream only
Fri. May 26 Sectional Championship @ Flora vs. Flora – on air at 4:20pm
*Radio and audio stream only
Mon. May 29 Super-Sectional vs. TBD – on air at 1:50pm
*Radio and audio stream only
June 2-3 State Finals