Listen to every Lions game LIVE on WMMC, and watch every game streamed live on “WMMC-TV”! (Subject to internet connection availability.) Hear the Lions Pre-Game Show¬†before each game. Broadcast time for all basketball games is 7:15pm unless otherwise indicated.

Marshall Sports
Live video streaming

Live audio streaming

2016-17 Lions Basketball Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Score
Fri. Nov. 25 12:00pm @ Red Hill vs. Fairfield 52-45
Fri. Nov. 25 5:30pm @ Red Hill vs. Salem 59-37
Sat. Nov. 26 9:30am @ Red Hill vs. Red Hill 76-52
Sat. Nov. 26 7:30pm @ Lawrenceville vs. Mt. Carmel (Championship Game) 46-65
Tues. Nov. 29 7:15pm Cumberland 86-47
Fri. Dec. 2 7:15pm @ Hutsonville/Palestine 85-59
Tues. Dec. 6 7:00pm Tolono Unity 89-58
Fri. Dec. 9 7:15pm Paris 72-49
Fri. Dec. 16 7:15pm @ Flora 57-45
Mon. Dec. 26 7:00pm (IL) First Financial Tournament @ TH South vs. Northview 71-84
Tues. Dec. 27 4:00pm (IL) First Financial Tournament @ TH South vs. Casey-Westfield 101-52
Wed. Dec. 28 1:00pm (IL) First Financial Tournament @ TH South vs. Cloverdale 74-75
Tues. Jan. 3 7:15pm Oblong 80-58
Fri. Jan. 6 7:15pm @ Olney East Richland 59-54
Tues. Jan. 10 7:15pm Lawrenceville 58-54
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00pm Casey-Westfield Rescheduled due to weather
Sat. Jan. 14 5:30pm (IL) @ Shakamak 69-48
Tues. Jan. 17 7:15pm @ Red Hill 76-62
Sat. Jan. 21 2:30pm LIC Tournament @ Robinson vs. Paris 73-53
Tues. Jan. 24 5:30pm LIC Tournament @ Robinson vs. Olney 55-30
Fri. Jan. 27 7:30pm LIC Tournament @ Robinson vs. Robinson (Championship Game) 68-54
Mon. Jan. 30 6:55pm Casey-Westfield 61-48
Wed. Feb. 1 6:00pm (IL) @ West Vigo 49-54
Fri. Feb. 3 7:15pm @ Newton 57-42
Fri. Feb. 10 6:30pm Sullivan 65-58
Sat. Feb. 11 6:30pm @ Teutopolis Shootout vs. Teutopolis 35-73
Tues. Feb. 14 7:15pm @ Robinson 59-69
Tues. Feb. 21 6:10pm Regional Tournament @ Newton vs. Casey-Westfield 64-43
Fri. Feb. 24 6:30pm Regional Championship @ Newton vs. Robinson

 

2016 Lions Football Schedule

Date Opponent Score
Aug. 26 @ Flora 31-18
Sept. 2 Mt. Olive 48-16
Sept. 9 Robinson 48-0
Sept. 16-17 @ Olney 17-0
Sept. 23 Paris (Homecoming) 55-28
Oct. 1, 12:30pm @ Red Hill 33-0
Oct. 7 @ Newton 27-43
Oct. 14 Casey-Westfield (on the air at 6pm) 49-6
Oct. 21 @ Lawrenceville 33-8
Oct. 29, 1:30pm Playoffs @ Pana (8-1)
JD Spangler and Joey O'Rourke at the studio gearing up for a Lions football broadcast.
JD Spangler and Joey O’Rourke at the studio gearing up for a Lions football broadcast.

Links

Quarterback Club
Assist Club
IHSA